Menu
Extracurricular Activities

Student Council

Sponsors: Martin Arroyos, Email: marroyos@canutillo-isd.org

Robotics

Sponsors: Miriam Uribe, Email: muribe@canutillo-isd.org

Multicultural Club

Sponsor: Helga Sepulveda, Email: hsepulveda@canutillo-isd.org

Folklorico

Sponsor: Edna Delgado, Email: edelgado@canutillo-isd.org

Mother/Daughter, Father / Son

Sponsors: Carlos Hernandez, Email: cahernandez@canutillo-isd.org

Sponsors: Miriam Uribe,  Email: muribe@canutillo-isd.org

Choir/Orchestra Club

Sponsors: David Moreno, Email: dmoreno@canutillo-isd.org